hcmaio.blogg.se

Xilisoft youtube video converter problem
Xilisoft youtube video converter problem







xilisoft youtube video converter problem

Plus, the Wizard mode makes it very easy.Ģ. It has such a lovely and clean interface! Don't see that much in video converters. I should check and see if I can find out how much negative comment it received and how much griping about converters was done, just for my own curiosity since in retrospect, YouTubeGet has proven itself to be excellent! Save | Cancel I should check and see if I can find out how much negative comment it received and how much griping about converters was done, just for my own curiosity since in retrospect, YouTubeGet has proven itself to be excellent!

xilisoft youtube video converter problem

YouTubeGet has outperformed every other Youtube downloader/converter that I've ever tried! So far, my favorite to use has been YouTubeGet, which was a giveaway here about a month ago and downloads and converts youtube videos when it downloads them. I recently did download Super to try, but havaen't been doing any video downloading to try it with yet. Only downloads one at a time and pops up an annoying nag screen with sound alert all the time, trying to get you to buy the pay version! I uninstalled it after only a short time because the damn popups and sound alerts were totally intolerably annoying! (And I added it to a list I am keeping of freeware that really is sh*tware, so I don't make the mistake of ever trying it again and so I can tell others what to AVOID) If an download fails before completion, it is resumed from the point of failure so time and bandwidth are never wasted Support break download, Don't worry about unreliable, slow connections or network hang.

xilisoft youtube video converter problem

you can create multi-download tasks at the same time. Here's an example of the kind of situation you run into so ofter with certain kinds of freeware.Į-ZSoft YouTube Downloader allows you to download/get your favorite videos from website and save to your local disc forever by just specifying the video URL! I've tried a number of freeware Youtube downloader/converter programs and so far, have been disappointed in them. Personally, I think that Xilisoft deserves special praise for having donated two programs that I know of.









Xilisoft youtube video converter problem